Hot Keywords
Green Computing Smart Environments


Congratulations to 16 Editorial Board Members of Journal of Smart Environments and Green Computing (JSEGC) on entering Listed of “Highly Cited Researchers 2021” by Clarivate Analytics!

Published on: 1 Dec 2021 Viewed: 486

We are announcing with great pleasure that 16 Editorial Board Members of Journal of Smart Environments and Green Computing (JSEGC) are listed in “Highly Cited Researchers 2021” in the prestigious Web of Science by Clarivate Analytics.

On November 16, 2021, Clarivate Analytics announced the list of “Highly Cited Researchers 2021” that identifies researchers who “demonstrated a significant influence in their chosen field or fields through the publication of multiple highly cited papers during the last decade.” Their names are drawn from the publications ranked in the top 1% by citations for the field and publication year in the Web of Science citation index, according to Clarivate.

We are delighted and honored to announce that sixteen members including Editor-in-Chief, Associate Editors, Editorial Board members and Junior Editorial Board members of JSEGC are on the list, including:

 Professor Witold Pedrycz, Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Alberta, Edmonton, Canada.
 Professor Jun Chen, Department of Bioengineering, University of California, Los Angeles, United States.

 Professor Jinjun Chen, School of Software and Electrical Engineering, Swinburne University of Technology, Melbourne, Australia.
 Professor Hamido Fujita, Iwate Prefectural University (IPU), Iwate, Japan.

 Professor Josep M. Guerrero, Department of Energy Technology, Aalborg University, Aalborg, Denmark.
 Professor Qing-Long Han, School of Science Computing and Engineering Technologies, Swinburne University of Technology, Melbourne, Australia.

 Professor Hamid Reza Karimi, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Politecnico di Milano, Italy.
 Professor Hak Keung Lam, King’s College London, United Kingdom.

 Professor Peide Liu, School of Management Science and Engineering, Shandong University of Finance and Economics, China.
 Professor Luis Martínez, School of Computing and Engineering, University of Jaén, Jaén, Spain.

 Professor Pierluigi Siano, Department of Management & Innovation Systems, University of Salerno, Italy.
 Professor Joseph Wang, School of Nano Engineering, University of California San Diego, United States.

 Professor Zeshui Xu, Business School, Sichuan University, Chengdu, China.
 Professor Edmundas Kazimieras Zavadskas, Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Sciences, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Lithuania.

 Professor Jose M. Merigo, Faculty of Engineering and Information Technology, University of Technology Sydney, Australia.
 Professor Francisco Javier Cabrerizo, Computer Science and Artificial Intelligence, University of Granada, Granada, Spain.
(* Listed with no ranking)

Congratulations to all of these researchers. We highly appreciate all these outstanding researchers for making contributions to this field. We hope more and more outstanding researchers will work together with us to promote the progress of computer science and our journals. Welcome to join us!

© 2016-2023 OAE Publishing Inc., except certain content provided by third parties